Interested?

Request a call here!

icon

Leadership Team

Steve Daigle, Sr.

Founder/Chairman

Steve Daigle, Jr.

COO/President

Nick Sagona

Chief Technology Officer

Brian Hayes

Senior Vice President/Director of Sales

Scotti Haydel

VP of Business Development

Nyanda Dorsey

Director of Human Resources

Lee Miller

Corporate Legal Counsel

Whitney Honeycutt

Vice President Accounting Services

Donna Hunter

Director of Training and Development for Abstracting

Ryan Veal

VP of Operations/ Staffed Abstractors

Vincent Giardina

Director of Information Technology

Rachel Fish

Director of Customer Relations

Bobbie Jo Kemp

Mississippi State Manager

Tammy Landry

VP-National Sales

Steve Daigle, Sr.

Founder/Chairman
504-341-7900 ext. 138

sdaigle@punctualabstract.com

LinkedIn

Steve Daigle, Jr.

COO/President
504-341-7900 ext. 115

stevejr@punctualabstract.com

LinkedIn

Ted Woloszyk

CEO

(412) 855-9671

twoloszyk@punctualabstract.com

LinkedIn

Nick Sagona

Chief Technology Officer

504-341-7900 ext 122

nsagona@punctualabstract.com

LinkedIn

Brian Hayes

Senior Vice President/Director of Sales

(727)698-0002

bhayes@punctualabstract.com

LinkedIn

Scotti Haydel

VP of Business Development

504-341-7900 ext. 140

shaydel@punctualabstract.com

LinkedIn

Nyanda Dorsey

Director of Human Resources

504-341-7900 ext 172

ndorsey@punctualabstract.com

LinkedIn

Lee Miller

Corporate Legal Counsel
225-379-8581

leemiller1229@cox.net

Whitney Honeycutt

Vice President Accounting Services

504-341-7900 ext 120

whoneycutt@punctualabstract.com

LinkedIn

Donna Hunter

Director of Training and Development for Abstracting
504-341-7900 ext 130

dhunter@punctualabstract.com

Ryan Veal

VP of Operations/ Staffed Abstractors

504-341-7900 ext 173

rveal@punctualabstract.com

Vincent Giardina

Director of Information Technology

504-341-7900 ext 177

vgiardina@punctualabstract.com

Rachel Fish

Director of Customer Relations

504-341-7900 ext 154

rfish@punctualabstract.com

LinkedIn

Bobbie Jo Kemp

Mississippi State Manager

504-341-7900 ext.

bkemp@punctualabstract.com

LinkedIn

Jeffrey Entwisle

Controller

Tammy Landry

VP-National Sales

Start Your Order Today!

PLACE ORDER